We would like to extend our sincere gratitude to ??????all of the individuals and organizations that made this project possible.
In particular, the hard work, dedication and collaborative spirit of the project patners allowed the various pieces that comrpise this complex project to be woven together.

Although many people from these organizations helped this project along in various capacities, the following individuals made up the core project team:


Aleksandra Dulic, artistic direction
Christine Mettler, project production
Jasmine Marshall, curatorial assistance
Jeannette Angel, experential learning design
John Wagner, content development
Jordan Coble, curatorial assistance
Kathy Holland, curatorial assistance
Linda Digby, project proponent
Sarah Alexis, curatorial assistance

The team would also like to recognize the support and contributions of Bowen Matheson, Coralee Miller, KayKaitkw Hall, Liam Leppard, Matt Fritter, Richard Potts, Ricki-Lynn Achilles, Tara Hurley, Taylor Siemens, and the Kelowna Museums Society’s exhibits, archives and programming staff. These individuals all helped tremendously to articulate, design, and construct this exhibition.


Thanks also to media artist Kenneth Newby, who used great creativity, subtlety and partience to develop the community audio installation.

This exhibition draws deeply from the knowledge of Okanagan community members, many of whom contributed to the exhibition in different ways. The following individuals contributed to the exhibition, by sharing one or a combination of their knowledge, voices, materials, skills and expertise:


Anna Warwick Sears
Anne Marie Estrada
Brian Guy
Carolina Restrepo
Corinne Jackson
Debbie Gibson
Delphine Derrickson
Don Dobson
Don Gayton
Eva Rae Angel-Fox
Etta Marguerite Angel Fox
Fern Helfand
Harold Rhenish
Howard Hisdal
Ian Chriton
Gerard Cadger
Jeannette Armstrong

Jeff Willard
Jennifer Miles
Jonathan Vaughn
Joseph Pauls
Kodie Bleckley
Lael Parrott
Lori Mairs
Luke Gibson
Marlowe Sam
Marta Green
Miles Thorogood
Nancy Holmes
Natasha Lukey
Pauline Terbasket
Pinder Dhaliwal
Phillip Wyness

Randy Fox
Renee Clark
Richard Armstrong
River Dushan Dunn
Robert Lalonde
Ryan Van Vee
Scott Martin
Shimshon Obadia
Susan Latimer
Suzan Lapp
Tara Kisha Dunn
Ted Van Der Gulik
Teresa Marshall
Trinity Fox
Wayne Wilson
















The following organizations also generously contributed content to this project:

Associated Engineering
City of Osoyoos
Ecoscape Environmental Consultants
Institute for Community Engaged Research
Lake Country Museum
Okanagan Collaborative Conservation Project
Okanagan Institute for Biodiversity, Resilience & Ecosystem Services
Okanagan Xeriscape Association
Peachland Museum
Penticton Museum and Archives
Regional District of North Okanagan
Tourism Kelowna
Tourism Penticton
Tourism Vernon


Finally, we would like to acknowledge our funders that made this project possible.




Center for Culture and Technology
University of British Columbia
WaterCycles Consulting
Kelowna Museums
Okanagan Nation Alliance
Sncewips Heritage Museum
Okanagan Water Wise
Okanagan Basin


Center for Culture and Technology
Central Okanagan Foundation
University of British Columbia
Okanagan Basin
City of Kelowna
British Columbia
British Columbia Arts Council
Canada foundation for Innovation

Read more about online casino deutschland